. hello december! .

The holidays are here~

p1000182

To be honest, I haven’t been feeling the excitement that’s usually associated with this time of the year. I’m too young to become a Grinch yet.

However, with the festivities comes the exam season…and that’s one thing to be “grinchy” about.

p1000157

I’ve managed to procrastinate (not surprising) on making a post for the past 2 months, but I had a pretty good reason to. I left my dad’s DSLR back home, and my phone camera shattered, leaving all my photos with strange black specks in the corner. sigh

Back on a good note, I got a new camera to take some nice pics! I’m still getting used to it though, so a bit of tinkering and practice are much needed.

Just some random eats:

Outside scenery:

p1000174

p1000178
The sun sets so early now. This was taken around 6 pm!

Anyhoo, enjoy your week and stay productive!

 

Leave a comment